Board of Directors

Board Officers and Executive Committee Members

Richard K. Van Evera, Attorney
Barrick, Switzer, Long, Balsley & Van Evera

Vice President
Kent Kniep, President
Poplar Grove State Bank

Vice President
Diana Dykstra, Village Administrator
Village of Poplar Grove 

Gregory W. Brown, Chief Financial Officer
Belvidere Community Unit School District 100

Boone County Board 

Mayor Mike Chamberlain, 
City of Belvidere 

Matt Branom, President 
Belvidere Chamber of Commerce

Karl Johnson, Chariman 
Boone County Board 

John Wolf, Sales Manager 
Jack Wolf Auto Group

Mike St. John, VP Retirement Plan Services Manager 
Alpine Bank

Mike Gronewald, President
Fehr Graham 

Jarid Funderburg, Strategic Philanthropy Officer
OSF St. Anthony Medical Center

David Pietryla
Nicor Gas

Steve Nailor, Citizen at Large

Board Members

Dave Adkins, President & COO
Blackhawk Bank

Dean Breuer, External Affairs Manager
Commonwealth Edison

Dr. Rena Cotsones, Associate Vice President
for Engagement and Innovation Partnerships

Gerard DuMelle, Real Estate Rescue Team
Belvidere Board of Realtors

Neely Erickson, Legislative Aide
Representative Joe Sosnowski’s Office

Ken Hennesy, Board Member
Belvidere Chamber of Commerce

Tom Lassandro, Executive Director
Belvidere Chamber of Commerce

Jean Loesch, Plant Manager
General Mills

Dawna Menke
Swedish American Health System

Jennifer Hall, Vice President of Government Relations and Community Advocacy 

Donna Schultz, Vice President
Blackhawk Bank 

Dan Woestman, Superintendent 
Belvidere School District #100

Dave Sockness, President & COO
Stenstrom Excavation & Blacktop Group

Joe Sosnowski, State Representative
69th District Illinois House of Representatives

Robert Trojan, Citizen at Large 

David Anspaugh, Executive Director
Northern Illinois Building Contractors Association

Gerald Sagona, Vice President of National Business Development 
Rockford Area Economic Development Council


We thank our investors!